Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

Mr. Brian Goldson

MBa, BSc

Mr. Michael McMorris

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Courtney Campbell

MBA. (Distinction), ACIB, BSc, JP
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. George J. Patsalos


Ms. Keri-Gaye Brown

Corporate Secretary

Mr. Peter Reid

BA (Hons.)

Ms. Maya Johnston

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read More